HOVERRACE.COM: fast - fun - free
http://www.hoverrace.com/phpBB3/

How to use HoverCad Unlimited?
http://www.hoverrace.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=775
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Geo Cloaking [ Thu Dec 11, 2008 12:16 pm ]
Post subject:  How to use HoverCad Unlimited?

Im confuse, i get the hoverrace plus, next i open the program, all right it is good, mmm... i have only three textures... well, when i make a room, when it is finished, i try add another one, and a question appear, the another room dont works, hohoho.

Well, i try to finish a insider objtect and it broken hohoho, well something like that. If it is not finished i can wait. The new Hoverrace is really cool, i can play it as another 3 players, is excitant.

Well, continues work, i thank the job.

Author:  Rockafeller [ Thu Dec 11, 2008 1:09 pm ]
Post subject: 

Jar Jar Binks

Author:  Igglybob [ Thu Dec 11, 2008 4:53 pm ]
Post subject: 

HCU has been untouched for years. It's got a horrible interface and I don't plan to ever touch it again. If you can't get it to work use regular HoverCAD.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 6 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/